Wondering what SoftChalk is all about?

SoftChalk Header - If it's not easy it's not SoftChalk

We have posted before about SoftChalk: SoftChalk: Web Lesson Editor Made Easy

Did you know we have site license for SoftChalk at Valencia?

Are you wondering what it’s all about?

SoftChalk will host Online Introductory Demonstrations

Each one-hour demonstration is a live webinar that introduces the key features of SoftChalk. We will view sample lessons, demonstrate how lesson content is easily created and show how learning activities can be shared with others via the SoftChalk CONNECT repository. Come with any questions you may have as the session will end with a question and answer period.

Thursday November 18 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET
Monday November 22 11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET
Wednesday December 1 8 am PT | 9 am MT | 10 am CT | 11 am ET

Click this button to register now

Want information on how to get a copy of the software installed?

Contact: webcthelp@valenciacc.edu

Advertisements

About professorjosh

Engage, Excite, Educate! I'm an educator, instructional designer, tech geek, surfer, & social media nerd. Co-Organizer: FLBlogCon, EdTech Orlando, & Startup Weekend Orlando. Featured guest for BlogTalkTV and partner with GottaGetBlogging.
This entry was posted in Educational Tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s