Webinar on Respondus LockDown Browser

Respondus LockDown BrowserJoin a free, live demonstration that shows how to use Respondus LockDown Browser to create a locked testing environment within Blackboard, ANGEL, Desire2Learn, or Moodle courses.

Introduction to Respondus LockDown Browser (45 minutes)

  • Tuesday, September 21st at 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – Register
  • Wednesday, September 22nd at 4 pm ET (1 pm PT) – Register

In this session, participants will learn how Respondus LockDown Browser prevents students from printing, copying, going to other URLs, or accessing other applications during an online test – they are locked into it until they submit the test for grading.

Space is limited for each session, so register soon!

For additional information on Respondus LockDown Browser, visit our website at http://www.respondus.com/lockdown.

Regards,

The Team at Respondus
www.respondus.com

Advertisements

About professorjosh

Engage, Excite, Educate! I'm an educator, instructional designer, tech geek, surfer, & social media nerd. Co-Organizer: FLBlogCon, EdTech Orlando, & Startup Weekend Orlando. Featured guest for BlogTalkTV and partner with GottaGetBlogging.
This entry was posted in Webinars & Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s